OLS Board and Staff

These are the people behind the scenes who make the concerts you love possible.

Board of Directors

Linzee Weld – President

Al Leighton – Vice President

Kristel Hayes
Ethan Hipple
Dr. Mary McCann
Rick McGinley
Rob Mitchell
Lauren Rioux
Matt Stein
Kellie Sullivan
Charles Tandy


Administrative Staff

Jeff Beam – Programming Director
Chris McClure – Marketing Director
Fiona O’Grady – Box Office Manager
Liz Pettengill – Development Director



We’re Sorry...

You're using an old version of Internet Explorer, which won't really work on our site.

Luckily, there are many newer browsers which will work just fine here. Please consider using Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Please feel free to call the box office at (207) 761-1757 for further assistance

We apologize for the inconvenience!