Events

LOLS: An Evening of Local Comedy

Saturday, July 2, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

SOLD OUT: John Gorka

Thursday, July 7, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Séan McCann (of Great Big Sea)

Thursday, July 14, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Chris Smither

Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

An Evening with Laura Veirs

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Portland Jazz Orchestra - July

Thursday, July 21, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

From A. to Beatles feat. Johnny A.

Saturday, July 23, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Takénobu

Thursday, July 28, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

The Brother Brothers

Friday, July 29, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

SOLD OUT: OLS & State Theatre Present: Hiss Golden Messenger (solo)

Saturday, July 30, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Crys Matthews

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

David Bromberg w/ Robbie Fulks

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Kerri Powers

Thursday, August 4, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Slaid Cleaves

Saturday, August 6, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Peter Gallway & Kyle Morgan

Thursday, August 11, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Ted Leo

Saturday, August 13, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Wagner's Nightmare

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Portland Jazz Orchestra - August

Thursday, August 18, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Portland Chamber Music Festival Presents: Time For Three

Friday, August 19, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Clem Snide

Saturday, August 20, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

An Evening with Dead Gowns / Louisa Stancioff / Eliza Edens

Sunday, August 21, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Scott Kirby

Thursday, August 25, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Abbie Gardner (of Red Molly) & Marc Douglas Berardo

Friday, August 26, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Session Americana

Sunday, August 28, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

OLS Members-Only Mingle at Austin Street Brewery

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Kurt Rosenwinkel

Tuesday, September 13
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Portland Jazz Orchestra - September

Thursday, September 22, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Funkationland

Friday, September 23, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Mary Gauthier w/ Jaimee Harris

Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Mindy Smith

Friday, October 14, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Portland Jazz Orchestra - October

Thursday, October 20, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Jake Blount

Sunday, October 23, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

The Suitcase Junket

Saturday, November 5, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

Portland Jazz Orchestra - November

Thursday, November 17, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

An Evening with Tom Rush - Accompanied by Matt Nakoa

Thursday, December 1, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS

The Portland Jazz Orchestra Swingin' Holiday Show

Thursday, December 15, 2022
8:00 PM

INFO & TICKETS